The mill of Saint Révérend, built in 1842 and been in operation until 1930, has been restored in 1997. It is the last remaining of the six mills located in the district which where still in operation during the last century.
During a guided tour of the working mill in the company of the miller, discover how flour is made. Time : 30 min.
Park, a trail of clues for children to taste their observation and thinking skills (from 6 years old), a playground, a corn-field maze (only in summer), goats and the miller’s donkeys.
Picnic tables, restaurant, bakery and souvenirs shop to buy wheat and buckwheat flours.
Open from the 7th of april to 15th of september (and All Saints Holidays)
- Picnic area
- Games area
- Pets allowed
+Periods and opening hours
+From 5 April to 20 September 2020
+From 17 October to 10 November 2020